Register for an All Access pass at the 2021 SMA e-Conference for your chance to win new ASICS footwear

Aug 19, 2021

Sports Medicine Australia is excited to offer delegates of the newly reformatted 2021 SMA e-Conference a chance to win one of five pairs of ASICS footwear simply by registering for an all access pass by Friday September 3, 12:00pm (AEST) and you go in the draw, it’s that simple.

Register for an All Access pass for just $299 for SMA Members and only $199 for SMA Student and Sports Trainer Members.

Click here for the Terms & Conditions 

Delegates will not only go into the draw to win a pair of ASICS footwear, the new look e-Conference will feature a star studded world renowned speaker line up – headlined by Australian Tokyo 2020 Olympic Team Medical Director Dr David Hughes presenting the prestigious Sir William Refshauge Lecture at our Summit from 8-9 October.

The jam-packed program continues with the Showcase on October 23, emphasizing the best and latest in sports medicine research including the Best of the Best – Awards where the iconic ASICS medal will be awarded.

For further information regarding the e-Conference, or if you have any questions please contact [email protected].

*All Access registrations previously submitted before August 19, 2021 automatically go in the draw to win one of five pairs of ASICS footwear.


All Access Registration Draw Terms & Conditions

  • Delegates must register and pay for all access registration prior to Friday September 3, 12:00pm (Australian Eastern Standard Time)
  • Winners will be drawn at random from all valid entries received prior to the closing date
  • The first five names drawn will each receive one pair of ASICS shoes of their choice up to the value of $300 AUD
  • Stock availability will be determined by ASICS Australia – if selected shoe isn’t in stock, another selection will be required
  • ASICS Australia do not ship internationally – winner must provide Australian postage address as per ASICS Australia shipping guidelines
  • Any queries relating to the competition should be sent to [email protected]
  • Winners will be announced on Friday September 3 at 2:00pm
  • All delegates that registered before August 19, 2021 will be included. Registrations prior to the change of format to the e-Conference have been automatically transferred to an all access pass unless a refund has been requested by the delegate