2016 SMA NSW State Symposium – Registrations Close Fri 11th November

Please note that registrations for the 2016 SMA NSW State Symposium close Friday 11th November.

Make sure you register today to hear from a great line-up of speakers, including:

  • Dr Ebonie Rio
  • Dr Paul Bloomfield
  • Dr Corey Cunningham
  • Dr Donald Kuah
  • Mr Kurt Robertson
  • Mr Jake Rowe
  • Dr Mark Haber
  • Ms Jenny McConnell
  • Mr Jason Power
  • Dr Carolyn Broderick
  • Dr Joel Curtis

To register, pleaseĀ click here.